Life in pictures

The day I discovered photography was my medium changed my life. Now I realise they inspire me all the time from the ones I take (admittedly not the easiest activity with a two and a half year old hovering around) to the ones I admire from others. When I collect images on my Pinterest boards, I breathe deeper, I start to relax and my mind takes me places. Somehow, I know I am at the beginning of something new. I can’t quite qualify it yet but trust me on this one, it is happening because I have opened the door to my creativity. This is a journey I have decided to start, a long time ago. This is a journey that will take me places  that will surprise me and where I will discover more about myself. Many doors to open that may have eluded until now… So much to look forward to…

Leave a Reply

