And breathe…

I may have mentioned before that me relaxing is not built in! I have had to re-learn. Strange? Well, let’s say life has been colourful, stressful, eventful even and this has left me with some times been unable to relax when I most should. I left the job that did this to me but years later, it is still with me.

Image

photo credit: Keoni Cabral via photopin cc

In this busy life, we need to find these places (physical and emotional) where we take a breather. We own it to ourselves to keep sane and recharge. So, if you are in need to breathe in happy, just take a moment to see what you can do for yourself. This is not selfish and it will radiate in who you are afterwards. Drop me a line and let me know…  oh… and breathe…

One thought on “And breathe…

  1. Pingback: The Oakville Squirrel – Book a Private Space to Work or Relax with Breather

Leave a Reply

